Head office and Production 

Riflex Film AB

Visit address: Ekenäsvägen 4
372 73 Ronneby
Box 521 
SE-372 25 Ronneby, Sweden 
Map and driving direction

Orders & Enquiries

sales@riflexfilm.com

Would you like to contact us? Please search for your local representative at Sales offices 

For contacting Riflex staff in Sweden, search your direct contact here:

Sales Director

Tommy Dahlberg
tommy.dahlberg@riflexfilm.com
+46 708 62 21 81

Key Account Manager

Helena Holmberg
helena.holmberg@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 71 60

Sales Assistant

Lena Rubin
lena.rubin@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 71 22

Logistics & Planning

Patrik Fagberg
patrik.fagberg@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 71 62

Warehouse

Emil Eriksson
emil.eriksson@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 71 61

Warehouse

Dennis Lindström
dennis.lindstrom@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 71 20

Development & Quality Manager

Andreas Persson
andreas.persson@riflexfilm.com
+46 709 35 40 75

Development & QA

Jim Nilsson
jim.nilsson@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 71 66

QA

Annie Larsson
annie.larsson@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 71 63

HR Manager

Eva Ekholm
eva.ekholm@riflexfilm.com
+46 705 25 28 34

Production Manager

Stefan Allfjord
stefan.allfjord@riflexfilm.com
+46 709 30 65 14

Production Leader

Roger Karlsson
roger.karlsson@riflexfilm.com
+46 708 83 14 26

Technical Manager

Arne Nilsson
arne.nilsson@riflexfilm.com
+46 766 47 48 26

Electrical Engineering & IT

Stefan Petersén
stefan.petersen@riflexfilm.com
+46 768  99 71 64

Maintenance

Nils-Erik Ekstrand
nils-erik.ekstrand@riflexfilm.com
+46 768 99 74 32

Managing Director 

Magnus Kindberg
magnus.kindberg@riflexfilm.com
+46 709 65 16 10

Financial Manager

Ylva Gripner
ylva.gripner@riflexfilm.com
+46 702  34 25 26

Finance Assistant
Patriot Maliqi

patriot.maliqi@riflexfilm.com
+46 733 90 88 44